Will he come back

OLI

I need to know that is the angle number 520 is only for monetary matter or I can chant it for being hopeful for my love life as I am unable to see any hope that the person I love will come back to me by divine order.

Naran

Chant 520 when you lose hope and expecting a miracle to happen.

OLI

Please tell may I say 520.

Naran

Yes you can do. However, chant without any expectation. The conscious mind works always against our desire.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 3, 2013, in Angel Numbers, Rule Your Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Naran sir

    is FIND DIVINE chanting also for miracles?

  2. What to chant to get a good paying that I would love????

  3. A job with a good salary that I would love doing.
    I’m currently unemployed but feel veey happy to be a blessing to others.

Leave a Reply

